Four Sparkles

I am vastly excited about all the wonderful fun “dairy/nondairy” treats out there these days!!

Sparkle one – Almond Yogurt

I know I did something about this before, but I thought I would through it in the mix!!

Sparkle two – Greek Yogurt Ben and Jerry’s

I havent tried yet but am on the hunt to find it!!!

I am looking forward to seeing the protein content in this compared to regular ice cream or frozen yogurt 🙂

Sparkle three – Kefir with coconut milk

Really seems that coconut milk is showing up in more and more products each day!!

Sparkle Four- Yoplait Coconut Greek Yogurt

Yes, I am a little obsessed!

This was REALLY good with cut up mango 🙂

Have any of you guys tried any of these new(er) products?? How do you like to eat or drink them if so?

2 thoughts on “Four Sparkles

Leave a comment