4 Sparkles

It clearly can’t be the end of the week already, is it? I guess the time flying is not a bad thing, although most days it seems like time drags. This week I have been spending countless hours searching for the perfect purse / diaper bag for short trips out. We got a super man bag to be used as the diaper bag, because my guy is super picky about things like that. (lol).. Here is what we went with in case you are also in the same situation ;-). Since this bag is actually pretty large, almost too much, I decided we were prolly going to need something for quick trips. After countless hours, here are a few of the bags I think may work out.

Sparkle 1 – Michael Kors Jet Set East West Zip Top Tote

264cad6d5b7ec9a2417aa7c03b9b3f46

 

Sparkle 2 – Michael Kors  Weston Medium Satchel

cab8ac55ac6570ee0e618164f10d309b

 

Sparkle 3 – Steve Madden Bmaxxy Tote

 

4844f848ae87e833cbfc2344402c3c4e

 

Sparkle 4 – Fossil Erin Tote

f3bf8106abaf978be95096d8c61ca2b2

 

 

You will probably find a common theme to my picks. I found that satchels and totes fit best for what I was looking for. I like the idea of outside pockets, interior pockets and crossbody option. I also found that the fold over purses were nice because you can have them small or big, depending on your needs. I did happen to pick up the Steve Madden one on clearance at TJ Maxx in a similar but slight smaller size then the one posted. It was in a brown color, so that only means I will have to get another purse to go along with black, ;-)…

I hope this information comes handy to some of you, as I had a hard time finding out information on this topic.

X. P.

2 thoughts on “4 Sparkles

Leave a Reply

