Falling for Fall.

Wow, just realized it has been about two weeks since my last post. I spent some time visiting family in California (which included a nice baby shower) and then once I got back we took a trip to our cabin. So here I am about two weeks later. 🙂 I am enjoying the time I have this afternoon to catch up on some of your blog posts.

Although it has felt like it for a while, I think Fall is on the horizon. But, I am actually really okay with that. As much as I love the warmer weather I am looking forward to the spice of fall and meeting our little man.

I am not sure yet how our first little lady, Macie is feeling about this. We have been trying our hardest to enjoy all the last days we have with just her as our number one priority. We only hope that when the little one comes we can keep doing the same. Here is a picture of her last night laying in the clothes I was sorting for her little brother. Such as silly girl.

20130903-173030.jpg

 

 

Hope you all had a great Labor Day weekend!

 

X.P.

2 thoughts on “Falling for Fall.

  1. I am sure you had a fabulous time in California I will be there next month, this photo is too cute, she probably has the feeling that she will have to be sharing some of the attentions she receives.

    • Yes it was nice while there, even though it was a short trip. I hope you have a good time there as well. 🙂

      I think she’s starting to see something’s up. Hopefully she’s happy when she gets to meet him.

Leave a Reply

