Exciting Confession

Some of you may have been wondering what I have been up to the past few months. I sort of took a small leave from IG and here. Well as promised I will let ya know what my secret is. My bf and I are expecting this fall!!! For the past few months I have been in a state of tired sickness, bLaH!! However, today is day one of the 2nd trimester and I have already felt a shift of increased energy and less food aversions. I hope through this process to share with you bits and pieces. So that’s my exciting confession!

Have a great week!! πŸ™‚

20130505-190331.jpgKnitted mittens I found at a mom to mom sale this weekend.

X. P

 

11 thoughts on “Exciting Confession

Leave a Reply

