100 blog posts in 1 year

I put off writing all week because I was waiting for this special moment! This moment is my 100th blog post but also my 1 year anniversary since my first post!! Want to thank all my faithful followers who inspire me to keep writing. This past year has been a year of discovery for me. I have found new interest but also have learned so much about myself. I learned that I am the only person on this earth that can truly make myself happy. For years I looked for others to provide me with my true happiness. Also, learning to let the small things go, has helped me move forward.

This week is great in so many ways. As my birthday month has passed and this new month has began I am excited about what the future holds. This week I completed my Masters Degree which allowed me to push myself to uncomfortable zones that allowed me to grow. I also took my first exam to become a Certified Health Coach. Yes, and the week is not over yet. Imagine that!

If I have anything to say to my followers or anyone reading this, it would be these tips of advice.

1. Go the extra mile to improve your health each day, even if that means ordering a salad as a side instead of french fries.

2. Be kind – every dying wish I have heard from people is to be kind, as life is to short.

3. Go outside your comfort zone once in awhile, as this can only make you grow as a person.

4. Dream big, the world is truly full of endless posibilities.

I will leave you with some of my top and favorite posts from the past year and a inspiring quote as I only wish to empower all of you!

Bubbly Bake Valentine Treats

Golden Beet Smoothie

Four Sparkles

20121206-113604.jpg

6 thoughts on “100 blog posts in 1 year

Leave a Reply

