Birthday Outfit Ideas – Peplum and Polk a dots

Wow..Where has the week went? I can’t believe it’s already Wednesday night. Well with that in mind, I really need to buckle down on some priorities..Birthday Celebrations. I spent the first weekend of my Birthday Month at our cabin ( where we had 2 inches of snow covering our cabin). BRRR….

Anyways, this weekend we are celebrating in Grand Rapids at a Food, Beer and Wine Expo. It is only ordinary to pick out a birthday outfit, right ( or am I the only one who does this?). My girlfriends and I were thinking of doing a polka dot theme. Here are some ideas I am loving.

Birthday Outfit Ideas

Top right – Primrose by Kate Spade ( love the name Primrose ), Topshop Lace Peplum Top, Cashmere polk-dot sweater by J Crew, Vince Camuto Hinged Bangle, Priscilla Platform Pump by DKNY, UGG Jamison Booties in Black, Matchstick Jeans by J Crew

Do any of you have a Birthday Outfit ritual?

3 thoughts on “Birthday Outfit Ideas – Peplum and Polk a dots

  1. Loving the green pants too! I don’t have a birthday outfit ritual. My birthday is in the middle of winter and we are notorious for fickle weather patterns in Melbourne. It could be really cold, really hot or both! It’s a choose on the day kinda of thing.

Leave a Reply

