Hiking Deadman’s Trail

When ever I live or visit a new area, I like to scope out places where people like to hike and be active. Since, I always look at what other people are posting, I thought I would write about where I have spent exploring the last two days. It has mainly been west of Gaylord around Alba/Boyne/Petoskey. I found the most amazing hike ( due to vibrant fall colors), that left me sore today 🙂 Nothing like having fun working out!! Here are some pictures!! Oh I thought I’d include one of some yummy fall goodies!

Check out my Instagram as I am on there posting fun stuff daily! SILLMARIE

One thought on “Hiking Deadman’s Trail

Leave a Reply

