Summer Reading

As I am yet putting off final hw stuff, I am thinking, what am I going to do with the extra time I will have in the upcoming weeks? Things I have been thinking about are

1. Getting in better shape

2. Working on a more wholesome lifestyle

3. Starting my small consulting business

4. Reading some really good books!!

Image

(Picture is from here)

What is everyone reading these days? I have read The Help, Hunger Games, etc…Not sure I will read Fifty Shades of Grey..Any suggestions would greatly be appreciated!!

3 thoughts on “Summer Reading

Leave a Reply

