Sunday Funday

So the sun finally was out and the wind wasnt to bad, making this 62 degree day o so nice. I took a nice drive around the bay and stopped at Torch Lake to get a picture ๐Ÿ™‚ The weather today made me think of how bathing suitย time is right around the corner. This was enough motivation to get me to take a nice run and my first P90x workout!! I thought that I would share this with you since it always motivates me when I hear about the workouts you all are doing ๐Ÿ™‚ Ok, well hope this week is great!!

Image

2 thoughts on “Sunday Funday

Leave a Reply

