Show me urs, show u mine

image

I’m soo excited about tmrw March 8th, its show ur plate day as part of National Nutrition Month..Basically its a day where you use social media ( fb, twitter,blogs, etc) to show off one of your plates ( breakfast/lunch/dinner)…Encouraging us to mk healthy choices! So I am hoping to post pics from each meal..I hope some of you will share with me, what’s on your plate!

Oh and outta power, AGAIN! So I bought some yummy local hard cider to pass the time better 🙂 Cheers!

One thought on “Show me urs, show u mine

Leave a Reply

