Jason Wu obsessed!!!

Ok..So I did it today at 6:30am then again at 8:00am..What? Bought some Jason Wu from Target!! I was able to purchase the handbag I wanted this morning at 6:30am..I couldnt believe there was already stuff sold out!! WOW!

Here is the handbag…which was NOT in the store as indicated!!

Heart..Heart..Heart!! I can’t wait for it to arrive!! xoxo

Here are a couple of the other pieces I picked up 🙂

Did anyone else pick up anything today from the collection?? I read on Twitter that some stores were wiped-out in like 8mins!! I was first in line today, there was a small group of about 10 of us, and we wiped it out pretty good..Some were buying multiples of things to sell for more money..

xo P.

P.

Leave a Reply

