Someday…Somewhere…Someone

Even though I am not engaged to get married or building a home as of now. But there is something about pinterest that makes you want to do both :-)..So I am putting off working on a hw paper to show you how I would possible decorate a wedding ( event planning is my 2nd secret dream job)….

It would be an Indian inspired vintage chic wedding……….

With pretty lights…..

I would like to have long wood tables to fit my closest friends and family members….

Pretty simple centerpieces

I would do a fruit table instead of a candy table because that is how I roll…

I would have a magical wedding dress to make me feel like a princess..

and live happily every after!

Leave a Reply

