New Years Resolution

This post is manly to help me and my new years resolutions. Here they are

1. No alcohol for 30 days, no liquor for 365 days!! Reason: Just because I don’t need it, and it will be easier to stop then caffeine..

2. Run a 10k! Reason: I have done one 5k and I think having something to work towards is sooo helpful with staying at the gym!

3. Be more creative!! Yes, pinterest is soo helpful with this already!

4. Less gossip ( this was last years)

This is it..Now, I have this out for the word and me to see, so hopefully I can stay in line!

Leave a Reply

